herb BIP - Zakład Usług Komunalnych w Gryficach

www.bip.zuk.gryfice.eu

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Administrator 91 384 20 47 wewn. 24 91 384 22 14
2 Danuta Gajowniczek 91 384 20 47 wewn. 26 91 384 22 14 gajowniczek@zuk.gryfice.eu
3 Marta Górska 91 384 20 47 wewn. 25 91 384 22 14 gorska@zuk.gryfice.eu
4 Dariusz Kwiatkowski 91 384 20 47 wewn. 17 91 384 22 14 kwiatkowski@zuk.gryfice.eu
5 Żaneta Nadolska 91 384 39 86 91 384 22 14 nadolska@zuk.gryfice.eu
6 Janina Niegodzisz 91 384 20 47 wewn. 24 91 384 22 14 niegodzisz@zuk.gryfice.eu
7 Jolanta Piotrowska 91 384 20 47 wewn. 22 91 384 22 14 piotrowska@zuk.gryfice.eu
8 Włodzimierz Rączkowiak 91 384 20 47 wewn. 27 91 384 22 14 raczkowiak@zuk.gryfice.eu
9 Katarzyna Sohn 91 384 20 47 wewn. 15 91 384 22 14 sohn@zuk.gryfice.eu
10 Teresa Górska 91 384 20 47 wewn. 17 91 384 22 14